Chamber and Development Corp of Crawford County
Chamber & Development Council of Crawford County | 18 South Main Street | Denison, Iowa51442
Phone: 712-263-5621 or 263-6622 | Fax: 712-263-4789 | E-Mail: Contact

Board of Directors


Patricia Ritchie President
Doug Dorhout Past President
Jessica Garcia 1st Vice President
Jay Mendlik 2nd Vice President
Stephanie Wiese Secretary/Treasurer
Ty Rosburg Crawford County Supervisor Representative
John Granzen

Denison City Council Representative


DIRECTORS 2018-2021

Lori Brotherton Cobblestone Inn & Suites-Majestic Hills
Eric Kohler Quality Food Processors
Jessica Garcia Western Iowa Tech Community College
Jay Mendlik

Availa Bank


DIRECTORS 2019-2022

Taylor Borkowski The Cottage 
Lorena Lopez La Prensa
Patricia Ritchie Freedom Translation Services
Stephanie Wiese Western Iowa Power Cooperative

DIRECTORS 2020-2023

Doug Dorhout Professional Computer Solutions, LLC 
Amy Healy  Wise Monkey Quilting
Erin Muck Crawford County Memorial Hospital 
Rory Weis  Denison Municipal Utilities
Mike Earl-At Large Position, Term: 2018-2021 Neppl Real Estate

CDC Staff

Evan Blakley Executive Director
Rachel Desy Office Manager

Shani Bonner

Tourism Coordinator

Home Buildings & Land Financial Assistance Entrepreneurs & Small Business Enterprize Zone LaborShed Survey Major Employers Revolving Loans Links
Communities Board Mission Member Directory Member Benefits Member FAQ News Letter Brochures & Forms Career Opportunities Calendar of Events Virtual Spec Building Contact Gift Card Program
Copyright © 2010 - 2021  Chamber & Development Council of Crawford County ~ 18 South Main Street ~ Denison, Iowa  51442 ~ 712-263-5621. All rights reserved.
Website Design by PPP Design